Broken Crossroads

Broken Crossroads The city of Laimrig once a mighty hub of commerce and a seat of power sinks into corruption and decay Slavers crime lords and corrupt officials hold sway while the ruling nobility wallow in decadenc

CMT TV Shows Watch Full Episodes Online Featured CMT Crossroads CMT Crossroads teams up country music stars with music stars from other genres to swap stories and share their love of music. Crossroads Foundation Hong Kong Crossroads Foundation What is Crossroads Learn about how we want to be a Crossroad to connect those in need with those who have resources. Crossroads West Crossroads Church Broken Lives Encountering Grace Being Made New One Church Many Locations Contact Us Crossroads Recovery Centre I was lost and my soul was broken until I ended up at Crossroads and was introduced to the Twelve Steps With the help of their excellent staff and amazing support I Crossroads Community Church Crossroads Community Church is located in Ottawa Lake, MI a neighborhood of Metro Toledo, Ohio Come as you are, we can t wait to meet you CrossRoads Counseling Centers We Were Made For Here s what we do know You have survived whether criticism, disappointment, or abuse, whether from others or yourself You ve questioned your purpose in life. The Program Crossroads Recovery Centre Introduction Crossroads Recovery Centre is a step treatment facility that believes in a complete individual treatment program for each client. Press releases Carers Trust Giles Meyer, CEO of Carers Trust, said We re pleased that the Government has published its long awaited Carers Action Plan We re also pleased to see the Crossroads Bible Church We Have a Place for You We believe everyone should have an opportunity to learn about life and hope in Jesus Christ and share it with others We are all stories of Young Adult Transitional Living Program At The Crossroads Young Adult Transitional Living Program At The Crossroads At The Crossroads Transitional Living Programs for young adults is designed for young adults who are

The city of Laimrig, once a mighty hub of commerce and a seat of power sinks into corruption and decay Slavers, crime lords and corrupt officials hold sway while the ruling nobility wallow in decadence War rages beyond the borders, while within rebellion simmers and sinister plots unfold.Trilisean is an acrobat turned burglar Conn is a jaded former mercenary Against thThe city of Laimrig, once a mighty hub of commerce and a seat of power sinks into corruption and decay Slavers, crime lords and corrupt officials hold sway while the ruling nobility wallow in decadence War rages beyond the borders, while within rebellion simmers and sinister plots unfold.Trilisean is an acrobat turned burglar Conn is a jaded former mercenary Against the background of deadly blades, subtle schemes, glittering treasures, dark sorceries and fell servants of forgotten gods, fate has thrown them together.Fate has a sense of humor.Broken Crossroads is a fast paced, witty, swashbuckling modern pulp fantasy adventure in the tradition of Fritz Leiber and Robert E Howard.
  • Free Read [Mystery Book] ✓ Broken Crossroads - by Patrick LeClerc ´
    Patrick LeClerc
  • thumbnail Title: Free Read [Mystery Book] ✓ Broken Crossroads - by Patrick LeClerc ´
    Posted by:Patrick LeClerc
    Published :2018-03-24T19:16:35+00:00

573 Comment

  • Sharon Michael says:

    Entertaining old-style swords and sorcery fantasy, ideal for a snowy winter day read. Very well developed and vivid characterization which is what I expect from this author, definitely not a disappointment.

  • Nobody Loser says:

    Broken CrossroadsI've read plenty of fantasy books I my day. The genre can be a game of hit and miss. Generally, it is. When I picked this book up, I was not in the least bit frightened that I would have an issue with the contents, as Patrick Leclerc has been a safe bet for me in the past. Not only does he write a fun story, but he writes it well. Broken Crossroads is the story of a couple of wayward characters, a young female thief and an aging warrior, meeting in an untoward situation which qu [...]

  • Louise says:

    I have an advanced review copy of this book, hence I am posting this before its official release. This is the kind of witty, pacey, neatly observed writing you come to expect from Patrick LeClerc whether with his urban fantasy, or this more traditional sword and sorcery fare. There is great fun to be had in this book, which is a series of linked stories really detailing the friendship of ex soldier Conn and wily thief Trilisean. And it is a friendship, which I rather liked. However attractive ea [...]

  • Kevin Wright says:

    I'm a big fan of LeClerc's previous two books and was lucky enough to snag an advanced reader copy of Broken Crossroads. It's awesome. It's a return to old school pulp sword and sorcery fantasy, like Fafhrd and the Grey Mouser and Lloyd Alexander's Prydain Chronicles, but with a modern take on the genre. Like all of LeClerc's works, the characters are vibrant and the dialogue is clean and witty. A great read for fans of LeClerc, pulp fantasy, and just great writing in general.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *